Team-Swimming

2016-2017 Swimming and Diving

Head Coach: Susan Guertin
Assistant Coach: Jim Houlihan
Assistant Coach: Jen Brehob
 
Home Site: Lynch Van Otterloo YMCA- Marblehead
 
 
 IMG 4433
 
 
 
 
 
2016-2017 Schedule/Results
Friday 9-Dec Diving Varsity Away NEC Dive Meet 5:30pm Lynn Tech
Tuesday 13-Dec Swimming Varsity Away Salem 7:15pm W 108-74
Thursday 15-Dec Swimming Varsity Away Lynn English 6:30pm W 92-78
Tuesday 20-Dec Swimming Varsity Away Swampscott 5:00pm W 103-75
Tuesday 3-Jan Swimming Varsity Away Revere 4:30pm W 92-73
Thursday 5-Jan Swimming Varsity Home Lynn Classical 7:00pm W 112-74
Tuesday 10-Jan Swimming Varsity Home Peabody 7:00pm W 95-83
Thursday 12-Jan Swimming Varsity Home Beverly 7:00pm W 108-78
Thursday 19-Jan Swimming Varsity Home Danvers 7:00pm W 103-78
Friday 20-Jan Diving Varsity Away NEC Dive Meet 5:30pm Lynn Tech
Tuesday 24-Jan Swimming Varsity Home Gloucester 7:00pm W 102-76
Tuesday 31-Jan Swimming Varsity Away Diving & 500 Free 5:00pm SSU
Wednesday 1-Feb Swimming Varsity Away Swimming Events 5:00pm SSU
Saturday 11-Feb Swimming Varsity Away Girls N Sectionals 8:45am MIT
Sunday 12-Feb Swimming Varsity Away Boys N Sectionals 8:45am MIT
Saturday 18-Feb Swimming Varsity Away Girls States 6:00pm Boston University
Sunday 19-Feb Swimming Varsity Away Boys States 6:00pm Boston University

 

2016-2017 Roster
Alexander Charles 11
Alexandrou Nicole 9
Attridge Kaelyn 12
Beauchesne Madelyn 10
Caldwell Cooper 9
Caldwell Mae 11
Cerrutti Julia 10
Cody Isabel 10
Consigli-Merrill Brandon 11
Curtis Madeline 11
Daher Kira 12
Deiana Emma 10
Driscoll Ryann 12
Elliott Connor 10
Faria John 11
Friedman Josephine 10
Hathaway Meagan 11
Kay Annie 10
Larkin Maggie 10
Leal-Marcolin Anna 12
Lederman Juliana 10
Linsky Alicia 9
Liotaud Camille 11
Litvak Felix 12
Livermore Madison 12
Lloyd Wilson 9
Lucas John 9
MacDonald George 11
Maguire Grace 11
Mancusi-Ungaro Eleanor 11
Mancusi-Ungaro Margaret 9
Martin-Sotos Andrea 10
Matthews Sloane 11
Morrison Kelly 12
Murray Carter 9
O'Neill Caroline 9
Orenstein Talia 10
Perez Lucas 10
Poss William 9
Rezende Julia 12
Rockett Thomas 12
Ronan Anne 11
Ronan Eleanor 12
Salado Edwin(Niko) 9
Schaeffner Ilse 12
Schillinger Amanda 10
Sontz Carly 11
Spungin Sophia 10
Sullivan Georgia 12
Sullivan Kiera 11
Swearingen Emily 10
Tinti-Kane Isabel 9
Travers Haley 12
Treff Samantha 11
Veprek Kyra 12
Wager Amanda 10
Walker Hannah 11
Walker Katie 12
Zelloe Molly 9
Zurn Bennett 11

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools