Team-Skiing

2016-2017 Alpine Ski Team

Head Coach: John Thompson 
Home Site: Please See Schedule
 
 
 
2016-2017 Schedule/Results
Click here to access race results directly from league website:  www.mbsle.org

  IMG 3549
Thursday 12-Jan Skiing Varsity Away Varsity Race 1&2 GS 6:00pm Ski Ward
Thursday 19-Jan Skiing JV Away JV Race 1&2 GS 6:00pm Blue Hills
Thursday 26-Jan Skiing Varsity Away Varsity Race 3&4 GS TBD Blue Hills
Thursday 2-Feb Skiing Varsity Away Varsity Race 5&6 SL TBD Blue Hills
Thursday 9-Feb Skiing Varsity Away Varsity Race 7&8 TBD Ski Ward
Monday 13-Feb Skiing Varsity Away Varsity Race 9&10 TBD Blue Hills
Tuesday 14-Feb Skiing JV Away JV Race 3&4 GS TBD Ski Ward
Thursday 16-Feb Skiing Varsity Away Make up/Practice TBD Blue Hills
Thursday 2-Mar Skiing Varsity Away Make up/Practice TBD Blue Hills
Tuesday 7-Mar Skiing Varsity Away States TBD Mt. Wachusett
Thursday 9-Mar Skiing JV Away JV Race 5&6 TBD Blue Hills
Thursday 16-Mar Skiing JV Away JV Race 7&8 TBD Blue Hills
 

2016-2017 Team Roster
Ahern Corinne 9
Aikman Kyle 12
Bird Paige 9
Bontaites Catherine 9
Braun Tucker 11
Cronin Meeghan 10
Davies Chase 11
Doody Grace 9
Ficaro Brianna 10
Hamilton Ryan 10
Knight Cam 11
Kowalsky Patrick 9
Lubeck Tyler 10
Maloney Aidan 9
Masters Ryan 9
McKay Maddie 10
Miller Jake 10
Mills Matt 11
Pingree Courtney 9
Poisson Mason 11
Rice Harrison 11
Thompson Sam 10
Thompson Will 12
Urlich Taylor 12
Wheeler Hayden 12
Wheeler Kyle 11
Whitney Jessica 10
Whitney Peyton 12
 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools