Team-Golf

2016 Varsity Golf

Head Coach: Bob Jackson
Home Site: Tedesco Country Club
All matches are at 3:45pm

 

2016 Team Photo
 
2016 Varsity Schedule
Thursday 8-Sep Golf Varsity Away Peabody 3:45pm W 41.5-30.5
Monday 12-Sep Golf Varsity Away Saugus 3:45pm L 38-34
Thursday 15-Sep Golf Varsity Home Swampscott 3:45pm L 39.5-32.5
Wednesday 21-Sep Golf Varsity Away Gloucester 3:45pm L 42-20
Thursday 22-Sep Golf Varsity Home Gloucester 3:45pm T 36-36
Monday 26-Sep Golf Varsity Away Winthrop 3:45pm W 45-27
Tuesday 27-Sep Golf Varsity Away Swampscott 3:45pm L 44-28
Tuesday 27-Sep Golf Varsity Away Salem 3:45pm W 39.5-32.5
Thursday 29-Sep Golf Varsity Home Saugus 3:45pm W 44-28
Wednesday 5-Oct Golf Varsity Away Xaverian 3:15pm L 301-362
Thursday 6-Oct Golf Varsity Away Salem 3:45pm W 40-32
Monday 17-Oct Golf Varsity Away Winthrop 3:45pm L 37.5-34.5
Tuesday 18-Oct Golf Varsity Home Revere 3:45pm W 49.5-22.5
Thursday 20-Oct Golf Varsity Away BC High 2:00pm L 282-238
Wednesday 26-Oct Golf Varsity Away NEC Open 12:00pm Gannon GC Lynn
 
2016 Marblehead Varsity Roster

 

Brennan Ben 10
Cleary William 10
Gansenberg Jacob 12
Jones Will 11
Keaney Jack(Finn) 10
Locke Brendan 10
McCarthy James 12
Parthum Chris 12
Rosen Alex 11
Thompson Will 12
Thompson Sam 10

 

2016 Marblehead Sub-Varsity Golf Schedule 

Monday 12-Sep Golf JV Home Bishop Fenwick 4:00pm Lakeview GC
Tuesday 13-Sep Golf JV Away Wakefield 3:30pm King Rail GC
Monday 19-Sep Golf JV Home Pingree 4:00pm Lakeview GC
Tuesday 20-Sep Golf JV Away Swampscott 3:30pm Kelley Greens Nahant
Thursday 22-Sept Golf JV Home TBD 4:30pm Lakeview GC
Monday 26-Sep Golf JV Home Pingree 4:30pm Lakeview GC
Wednesday 28-Sep Golf JV Away Gloucester 4:00pm Bass Rocks CC
Thursday 29-Sep Golf JV Away Saugus 4:30pm Mount Hood GC
Wednesday 5-Oct Golf JV Home Swampscott 4:00pm Lakeview GC
Monday 10-Oct Golf JV Home Wakefield 4:00pm Lakeview GC
Thursday 13-Oct Golf JV Away Gloucester 4:00pm Bass Rocks CC
Monday 17-Oct Golf JV Away Swampscott 3:30pm Kelley Greens Nahant
Thursday 20-Oct Golf JV Away Saugus 4:00pm Mount Hood GC CANCELED

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools