Team-Girls Tennis

2017 Varsity Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Tracy Ackerman
Home Site: Marblehead High School
 

 

2017 Team Photo
 IMG 9544
 
2017 Schedule/Results
Wednesday 5-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity/JV Away North Reading 4:00pm W 4-1
Monday 10-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity Away Swampscott 4:00pm W 5-0
Wednesday 12-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity Home Saugus 4:00pm W 5-0
Thursday 13-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity Away Masco 4:00pm W 4-1
Monday 17-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity Away Gloucester 10:00am W 5-0
Wednesday 19-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity Home Medford 10:00am W 5-0
Monday 24-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity Away Revere 4:30pm W 5-0
Friday 28-Apr Girls Tennis Varsity Home Salem 4:00pm W 5-0
Monday 1-May Girls Tennis Varsity Away Danvers 4:30pm W 5-0
Wednesday 3-May Girls Tennis Varsity Home Winthrop 4:30pm W 5-0
Monday 8-May Girls Tennis Varsity Away Peabody 4:30pm W 5-0
Wednesday 10-May Girls Tennis Varsity Home Everett 4:00pm W 5-0
Thursday 11-May Girls Tennis Varsity Away Bishop Fenwick 4:15pm W 5-0
Friday 12-May Girls Tennis Varsity Away Lynn English 4:15pm W 5-0
Tuesday 16-May Girls Tennis Varsity Away Somerville 4:00pm W 5-0
Wednesday 17-May Girls Tennis Varsity Home Malden 4:00pm W 5-0
Thursday 18-May Girls Tennis Varsity Home Manchester/Essex 4:00pm W 3-2
Tuesday 23-May Girls Tennis Varsity Home Lynn Classical 4:00pm W 5-0
Wednesday 24-May Girls Tennis Varsity Home Beverly 4:00pm W 5-0
Thursday 25-May Girls Tennis Varsity Away Lynnfield 4:00pm L 4-1
Monday 5-June Girls Tennis Varsity Home Reading 3:30pm L 3-2 MIAA D2 N QTR-Finals

 
2017 Varsity Roster
 
Michelle Shub SO
Hannah Porath FR
Julia Channing SR
Megan Ryan SR
Lily Frontero SR
Kaelyn  Attridge SR
Simone Litkerov SO
Mandy Dumais JR
Mariah Elder SR
Lizzy Potvin JR
Rory Schauder SO
Sara Weiss JR
Katharina Lehmann SR

 

 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools