Team-Girls Field Hockey

2016 Field Hockey

Head Coach: Linda Rice Collins
Home Site: Piper Field - MHS
JV Head Coach: Sari Gilbert Rudolph
Freshman Head Coach: Gigi Breed

 All JV games start immediately after Varsity game

 

2016 Team Photo

 226A4346

 
 
 
2016 Girls Varsity/JV Schedule
Tuesday         6-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Bedford 4:00pm W 3-0
Wednesday 7-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Away Everett 4:00pm W 4-0
Friday 9-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Away Peabody 4:00pm W 1-0
Tuesday 13-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Revere 4:00pm W 3-0
Thursday 15-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Away Beverly 4:00pm W 4-1
Monday 19-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Danvers 4:00pm W 1-0
Wednesday 21-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Everett 4:00pm W 4-0
Friday 23-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Saugus 4:00pm W 1-0
Tuesday 27-Sep Field Hockey  JV/Varsity Away Gloucester 5:00/6:30pm T 1-1
Thursday 29-Sep Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Away Swampscott 4:00pm T 0-0
Saturday 1-Oct Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Away Revere 3:00pm W 5-0
Wednesday 5-Oct Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Peabody 4:00pm W 2-1
Thursday 13-Oct Field Hockey  Varsity Home Beverly 4:00pm L 1-0
Monday 17-Oct Field Hockey  JV/Varsity Away Danvers 4:00/6:45pm W 1-0
Friday 21-Oct Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Away Saugus 4:00pm T 1-1
Monday 24-Oct Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Gloucester 4:00pm W 1-0
Tuesday 25-Oct Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Away Bedford 4:00pm W 3-2
Thursday 27-Oct Field Hockey  Varsity/JV Home Swampscott 3:30pm W 1-0
Wednesday 2-Nov Field Hockey Varsity Home Hamilton-Wenham 2:30pm W 1-0 OT MIAA 1st Round
Friday 4-Nov Field Hockey Varsity Home Triton 2:30pm  L 1-0 MIAA QTR. Finals 
 
2016 Freshman Field Hockey Schedule 
Friday 9-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Home Man/Essex 3:45pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 14-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Away Bishop Fenwick 3:45pm Bishop Fenwick HS
Friday 16-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Away Newburyport 3:45pm Newburyport HS
Wednesday 21-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Away Beverly 3:45pm Balch Park
Thursday 29-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Home Masco 3:45pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 5-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Pentucket 3:45pm Pentucket HS
Friday 7-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Man/Essex 3:45pm MERHS
Friday 14-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Newburyport 3:45pm Seaside Park
Monday 17-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Bishop Fenwick 3:45pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 19-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Beverly 3:45pm Seaside Park
Thursday 27-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Pentucket 3:45pm Seaside Park
 
2016 Girls Varsity Field Hockey Roster  
Arthur Carolyn 11
Barbera Isabella 12
Barry Charlotte 12
Behrens Anna 10
Bresnahan Mairead 12
Byers Sommer 12
Carlton Alex 11
Carlton Hadley 11
Corsini Isabella 10
Crockett Kayla 11
Driscoll Caroline 11
Elder Mariah 12
Friedman Josephine 10
Harney Alexandra 12
Indelicato Olivia 12
Jordan Sarah 12
Miller Madeline 12
Murray Madison 12
Picariello Kathryn 12
Ronan Anne 11
Rooks Rebecca 12
Rowe Holly 11
Schillinger Amanda 10
Sogoloff Bel 11
Stiles Ashley 12
Tompkins Caroline 11

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools