Team-Boys Basketball

2016-2017 Varsity Basketball

Head Coach: Mike Giardi
Home Site: Marblehead High School
Freshman Basketball 4:00pm, JV 5:30pm, Varsity 7:00pm
 
 
 IMG 4462
 
 
2016-2017 Schedule/Results
Tuesday 13-Dec Boys Basketball JV/V Away St. John's Prep 5:30/7:00pm L 58-51
Friday 16-Dec Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Gloucester 4/5:30/7pm W 57-45
Saturday 17-Dec Boys Basketball Varsity Away Malden 5:00pm L 58-51
Tuesday 20-Dec Boys Basketball F/JV/V Home Winthrop 4/5:30/7pm W 92-42
Thursday 22-Dec Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Saugus 4/5:30/7pm W 57-42
Wednesday 28-Dec Boys Basketball JV/V Away Masco 5:00/6:30pm W 53-33
Friday 30-Dec Boys Basketball JV/V Home Burke 1:30/3pm W 71-46
Tuesday 3-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Home Swampscott 4/5:30/7pm W 73-31
Friday 6-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Revere 4/5:30/7pm W 55-51
Tuesday 10-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Home Beverly 4/5:30/7pm W 54-40
Friday 13-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Lynn English 4/5:30/7pm W 89-54
Friday 20-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Danvers 4/5:30/7pm W 61-42
Tuesday 24-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Home Peabody 4/5:30/7pm W 75-56
Friday 27-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Home Salem 4/5:30/7pm W 69-62
Tuesday 31-Jan Boys Basketball F/JV/V Home Gloucester 4/5:30/7pm W 87-49
Friday 3-Feb Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Winthrop 4/5:30/7pm W 70-26
Tuesday 7-Feb Boys Basketball F/JV/V Home Saugus 4/5:30/7pm W 77-37
Tuesday 14-Feb Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Salem 4/5:30/7pm W 76-64
Thursday 16-Feb Boys Basketball F/JV/V Away Swampscott 4/5:30/7pm W 66-42
Friday 17-Feb Boys Basketball Varsity Home Lynn Classical 6:00pm L 61-58
Monday 20-Feb Boys Basketball Varsity Home Tewksbury 7:00pm W 68-54
Wednesday 22-Feb Boys Basketball Varsity Home Pope John 7:00pm W 63-52
Monday 27-Feb Boys Basketball Varsity Home Wakefield 7:00pm W 60-51 MIAA D2 North 1st Rd.
Saturday 4-Mar Boys Basketball Varsity Home Malden Catholic 7:00pm L 46-43 MIAA D2 North Qtr Final

 

2016-2017 Varsity Roster

#

Name

Position

Year

00

Bo Millett

Forward

Sr

1

Sean McCarthy

Guard

Fr

2

Dan Doherty

Forward

Jr

3

Seamus Keaney

Guard

Jr

4

Patrick Bugler

Guard

Sr

5

Mack Fisher

Forward

Sr

10

Drew Gally

Guard

Sr

11

Deonte Barnes

Guard

Jr

12

Justin Faia

Guard

Sr

13

Andy Clough

Center

Jr

14

Sam Bernstein

Forward

Jr

21

Dewey Millett

Forward

Jr

22

Teddy Mayle

Forward

Jr

23

Derek Marino

Forward

Jr

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools