Team-Boys Lacrosse

2017 Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: John Wilkens
Home Site: Varsity Marblehead High School, Junior Varsity Marblehead High School
 

 2017 Team Photo

 IMG 9878
 
  
2017 Schedule/Results
Wednesday 5-Apr BLAX Varsity/JV Home Masco 4:00pm W 14-9
Friday 7-Apr BLAX Varsity/JV Home Ipswich 4:30pm L 13-6
Saturday 8-Apr BLAX Varsity Away Swampscott 2:00pm W 15-5
Tuesday 11-Apr BLAX JV/Varsity Home Peabody 4/5:45pm W 13-4
Tuesday 18-Apr BLAX Varsity Away St. John's Prep 12:00pm L 10-7
Thursday 20-Apr BLAX Varsity Away Masco 12:00pm L 13-6
Saturday 22-Apr BLAX Varsity Away Westford Academy 11:00am W 8-6
Tuesday 25-Apr BLAX JV/Varsity Home Beverly 4/5:45pm L 13-11
Thursday 27-Apr BLAX Varsity Home Medford 4:00pm W 14-2
Saturday 29-Apr BLAX Varsity/JV Away Wakefield 11:00am L 21-3
Tuesday 2-May BLAX JV/Varsity Away Peabody 4/5:30pm W 14-3
Thursday 4-May BLAX Varsity/JV Away Danvers  7/4:00pm W 16-3
Saturday 6-May BLAX Varsity Away Newton North 2:00pm L 17-9
Tuesday 9-May BLAX Varsity/JV Away Wayland 4:00pm L 9-8 OT
Tuesday 16-May BLAX Varsity Home Gloucester 4:00pm W 19-3
Thursday 18-May BLAX Varsity/JV Home Triton 4:00pm W 15-10
Monday 22-May BLAX Varsity/JV Home Winchester 5:00pm L 12-8
Wednesday 24-May BLAX JV/Varsity Home Melrose 4:00pm W 13-8
Wednesday 31-May BLAX Varsity Home Northeast Metro 4:00pm W 19-3 MIAA D2 North 1st Rd 
Friday 2-June BLAX Varsity Away Winchester 5:00pm L 11-8 MIAA D2 N QTR
 
2017 Varsity Roster 
#2 Toby  Sanders SR
#3 Tyrese  Hardy JR
#4 Drew  Cioffi SR
#5 Will  Thompson SR
#6 Paul  Heffernan SO
#7 Joe  Cronin JR
#8 Sam  Frontero SR
#9 Aidan  Gillis JR
#10 Henry  Martin SR
#11 Luke  Anderson JR
#12 Jacob  Garfield SO
#14 Sam  Paquette SR
#15 Gabe  Haydar JR
#16 Sam  Thompson SO
#17 Andy  Clough JR
#18 Manning  Sears SR
#19 Brandon Consigli-Merrill JR
#21 Harry  Craig SR
#22 Sam Cioffi JR
#23 Matt Mills JR
#25 Joe Moran JR
#26 Kyle Pettinelli JR
#28 Will Cruger JR
#42 Will Bosworth JR
#43 Ridge Driscoll SR



Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools